Deleting Workflows

To delete a workflow for good:

  1. Sign in and click the Workflows tab.
  2. In the Workflows list, select the name of the workflow you want to delete. The workflow graph and its control buttons will open in the right panel.
  3. Click the Delete button beneath the workflow graph. The workflow is removed from your BioExtract Server workspace.